top of page
five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This is a life changer. Thank you!

06/06/2024  Dan from CT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Forget about all those gels and pills. This worked great for me!

21/05/2024  Gary from WA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

My confidence has exploded... both inside and outside the bedroom

05/05/2024  Sammy from NJ   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Why didn't I do this years ago? It worked for me!

24/04/2024  James from GA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I felt a nice change after about a month... I'm surprised to be honest

05/04/2024  Karl from NY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Premature Ejaculation has ruined every relationship I've had in my adult life. Not any more. It took about 8 weeks, but now I control when I want to ejaculate. Dr. Bob's ECT is the best thing that's happened to me.

24/03/2024 Tom from WA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I don't want to be crude...but now I *#*# like a pornstar! Almost, lol

04/03/2024 Mark from SC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

A well-made quality product. You can tell it's built to last.

21/02/2024 Sam from AL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

The Ejaculation Control device works! I feel like I can clench and make the ejaculation reflex go away. Thank you!

03/02/2024 Kenny from OR   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm no longer anxious about cumming too quickly. I feel like I have control and my confidence has improved!

18/01/2024 Oliver from MA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I'm lasting long enough to fully satisfy my partner! Big confidence booster, both in and out of the bedroom.

04/01/2024 George from SC   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It works! There's nothing else that needs to be said!

22/12/2023 Norm from WA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Excellent customer service. And it works!

04/12/2023 MarK from OR   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After prostate surgery, for some reason, I could barely last past penetration. My doctor said it was probably due to muscle damage and recommended Dr. Bob's ECT. It worked! I'm back to my old self again.

25/11/2023 Ralph from NY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

The doctors listened to me, were friendly and caring, and answered all of my questions.

07/11/2023 Larry from QLD   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I've had lifelong PE. I did behavioral counselling and it helped but there was something missing. The ECT made me know which muscles to use to stop the ejaculation reflex. A life saver!

23/10/2023 Eddy from CA   'verified buyer'

four%20stars%20new_edited.jpg

My calls always go to voicemail...doesn't anybody answer the phone anymore? However, they did call me back quickly.

04/10/2023 Andrew from AUS   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Game changer... my partner and I both enjoy eachother again!

18/09/2023 Steve from NSW   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Dr. Bob's ECT is the real deal. Do yourself a favor and just get it.

06/09/2023 Kev from NE   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

My partner looks at me differently now. We're having sex more often than ever before. Thank you.

25/08/2023 Matt from GA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Take it from this old cowboy: this thing works!

03/08/2023 Jack from TX   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I appreciated the discreet shipping. I don't want my neighbors to know my personal business

22/07/2023 Andy from MT   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I can now control when I finish, and my erections have become much stronger!

14/07/2023 Pat from AB   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

PE was ruining my marriage and this has probably saved it.

02/07/2023 Mike from LA   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It's so great to be able to do this treatment in the privacy of my home

18/06/2023 Nicholas  from MD   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

They have doctors who answer your questions! Great service!

02/06/2023 MarK from MI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

It was great for my confidence... get it now!

22/05/2023 Rick  from FL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

This made my relationship better, in and out of the bedroom.

03/05/2023 Dylan  from CO   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

After a month, I went from lasting 10 seconds to now lasting for 4-5 minutes...it's a life changer

25/04/2023 Elian  from FL   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great invention!

03/04/2023 Daniel  from ME   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Very easy to use, and it delivers as promised

21/03/2023 David from TX   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great service. My order shipped out the same day.

01/03/2023  Michael from HI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I feel so much more confident...I used to be done before I even got started, but now I can hold back and enjoy

23/02/2023 Lou from MI   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

Great product, great service. A definite life-changer.

05/02/2023 Lawrence from KY   'verified buyer'

five-stars-200w-opt_edited.png

I can definitely last longer now...it's great.

23/01/2023  Howie from DE   'verified buyer'

bottom of page